Classes of all Semesters of BA/BSc will commence from 06.10.2021    Spot Admission into BA/BSC 1st Semester Classes Open for Vacant seats on 04.10.2021    Admission date for 3rd Merit list has been extended. Last Date for verification of documents for Free Waiver Scheme is 29-09-2021. Last Date of payment upto 30-09-2021.    Admission Open for PG Course (English)    Admission Open for PG Course (Physics)

Governing BOdy

Home >About

Administration Of the College

Dr. Profulla Chandra Kalita, M.Sc., Ph.D.
 Vice Principal
Mr. Naba Jyoti Sarma, M.A., M.Phil.

Governing Body

    Name Designation
  1. Sri Jyoti Prasad Chaliha President, Sibsagar College G.B.
  2. Dr. Profulla Chandra Kalita Secretary, Sibsagar College G.B.
  3. Shri Prakash kakoty V.C. Nominee, Dibrugarh University.
  4. Prof. P.K.Borua, V.C. Nominee, Dibrugarh University
  5. Sri Nabajyoti Sharma Vice Principal, Sibsagar College, Joysagar
  6. Sri Dipak Hazarika Guardian Representative
  7. Sri Punaram Kalita Guardian Representative
  8. Sri Ajit Das Teachers Representative
  9. Sri Kalyani Boruah, Teachers Representative
  10. Sri Ranjit Baruah, S.A. Non- Teaching Employees representative